Riikka Nissi, FT, Dos., Jyväskylän yliopisto, hankevastaava, riikka.m.nissi@jyu.fi

Piia Mikkola, FT, Vaasan yliopisto, piia.mikkola@uva.fi

Mikko Virtanen, FT, Helsingin yliopisto, mikko.virtanen@helsinki.fi

Suvi Honkanen, FT, Helsingin yliopisto, suvi.honkanen@helsinki.fi

Jarkko Niemi, FT, Haaga-Helia ammattikorkeakoulu, jarkko.niemi@haaga-helia.fi

Anne Pässilä, FT, LUT-yliopisto, anne.passila@lut.fi

Ulla Karvonen, KT, Helsingin yliopisto, ulla.r.karvonen@helsinki.fi